FxPro Reviews and User Ratings

Add to compare
  • Overview
  • Information
  • Video
  • Specification
  • Review score

FxPro General Information


Broker Name
FxPro
Established
2006
Country
Cyprus
Min Deposit
$500
Max Leverage
1:500
Regulation
FCA, CySEC, MiFID
Email
info@fxpro.co.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 203 151 5550
Fax
+44 (0) 207 600 7063
Website Language
English, Chinese, French, Russian, Spanish, Malay, Arabic, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Indonesian, Thai, Vietnamese
Support Methods
Email
Telephone
Live Chat
Skype
24/7 Support
Deposit Options
Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Bank Transfer, Paypal, WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay
Withdraw Options
Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Bank Transfer, Paypal, WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay

back to menu ↑

Description


FxPro Background

A team of veteran financial experts founded FxPro in 2006 and now the broker is serving clients in over 120 countries including Austria, France, Cyprus, Greece, Russia and the United Kingdom. The company is a member of the ICF, regulated by CySEC, and their accounts are audited by the international auditing firm Price Waterhouse & Cooper.  Client responsibility is key for FxPro. FxPro’s landing page is stocked with useful information that is easy to navigate. The site moves along rapidly and opening a real or a demo account easy. Confirming any account is a multi-step process, but fairly quick. They offer a fairly extensive video library with insightful videos about basic trading strategies and tips.

Features of FxPro

FxPro offers the standard MT4 platform, an ECN friendly platform, a web based version of MT4 and cTrader, and mobile trading solutions. They use automated risk management to ensure clients don’t suffer losses above their initial investment. The broker offers competitive spreads that they list clearly and they provide unique trading tools like a “vault” where users can store money for future trades. Customer support is provided 24/5 in 23 countries and 14 major languages. The support page is impressive, offering the phone number and email of each department, so inquiries get to the right place. There’s a call back option for phone support and a live chat option. Emails are answered in as little as 20 minutes.

Conclusion

Apart from the minor hiccups above, FxPro is a reliable and credible broker. Many of the clients are long standing which proves that they are generally happy with the level of service provided by the company.

back to menu ↑

Video


back to menu ↑

Features and Trading Instruments


Features
Hedging
Scalping
Margin Interest Rate
Trailing Stop
Web Based Trading
Pending Orders
One Click Execution
Mobile Trading
US Traders
Automated Trading
Islamic Account
Swaps
Segregated account
Affiliate Program
Trading Contest
PAMM
Trading Instruments
Oil
Gold
Metal
Indices
ETFs
CFDs
Stocks
Commodities
back to menu ↑

Pros and Cons


PROS:
  • The broker offers great customer service, high leverage, low spreads, and speedy transactions.
  • They are reliable broker that is well regulated and give access to multiple types of trading platforms.
CONS:
  • FxPro does have a few negative points, primarily a high minimum transaction size and a temperamental website, but overall the pros far outweigh the cons.
back to menu ↑

Account Type


  • Minimum Account Size: $100
  • Spread: Low/ Variable
  • Trading Instruments: Forex, Gold & Silver, Stocks, Metals,
  • Trading Platforms: FxPro MT4, FxPro CTrader, FxPro SuperTrader, Mobile Platforms
  • Margin Call Level: 25%
  • Stop-Out Level: 5%

  • Minimum Account Size: $100
  • Spread: Low/ Variable
  • Trading Instruments: CFDs
  • Trading Platforms: FxPro CTrader, Mobile Platforms
  • Margin Call Level: 40%
  • Stop-Out Level: 30%

back to menu ↑

FxPro Review Score


FxPro Reviews and User Ratings
8.7 Total Score
12 reviews
Add your review
Web Design
8.6
Reliability
9.0
Platform
8.5
Customer Support
8.7
Withdrawal
9.1
Broker Name
FxPro
Established
2006
Country
Cyprus
Min Deposit
$500
Max Leverage
1:500
Regulation
FCA, CySEC, MiFID
Email
info@fxpro.co.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 203 151 5550
Fax
+44 (0) 207 600 7063
Website Language
English, Chinese, French, Russian, Spanish, Malay, Arabic, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Indonesian, Thai, Vietnamese
Support Methods
Email
Telephone
Live Chat
Skype
24/7 Support
Deposit Options
Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Bank Transfer, Paypal, WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay
Withdraw Options
Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Bank Transfer, Paypal, WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay
Features
Hedging
Scalping
Margin Interest Rate
Trailing Stop
Web Based Trading
Pending Orders
One Click Execution
Mobile Trading
US Traders
Automated Trading
Islamic Account
Swaps
Segregated account
Affiliate Program
Trading Contest
PAMM
Trading Instruments
Oil
Gold
Metal
Indices
ETFs
CFDs
Stocks
Commodities
FxPro Reviews and User Ratings
8.7 Total Score
12 reviews
Add your review
Web Design
8.6
Reliability
9.0
Platform
8.5
Customer Support
8.7
Withdrawal
9.1

Subscribe to Receive Notifications

Get Notified With Good Content and Promotion

13 Comments
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. Reply
    Anton
    May 15, 2017 at 9:59 am
    4.3
    Web Design
    90
    Reliability
    90
    Platform
    80
    Customer Support
    80
    Withdrawal
    90

    If you are a trading newbie like me, I strongly recommend to sign up with FxPro. You’re not gonna regret it, Their web site is very informative, you can find a lot of interesting materials and their education section is really helpful. Also they provide absolutely free demo accounts which don’t have any time limits. It really helped me in my first steps on forex.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Reply
    Murdok
    April 24, 2017 at 3:42 am
    4.8
    Web Design
    90
    Reliability
    100
    Platform
    100
    Customer Support
    100
    Withdrawal
    90

    Good review. Thank you for this information. I hope this will help other traders choose FxPro as their broker. Because ad to my opinion it is one of the best company among others. Reliable and trustworthy, with profitable spreads and rare slippages, great costumer service and variety of trading platforms and tools. My recommendation .

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Reply
    Joze
    April 19, 2017 at 9:24 am
    4.4
    Web Design
    80
    Reliability
    90
    Platform
    90
    Customer Support
    90
    Withdrawal
    90

    I trade with FxPro for a year. Everything is fine. The spreads are quite tight. I have no problems with the connection and execution. The orders open and close without large slippages. Withdrawals are in 1-2 days. Imho, FxPro is a good and reliable broker. Support is also good.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Reply
    Jacques
    March 16, 2017 at 1:36 pm
    4.5
    Web Design
    100
    Reliability
    90
    Platform
    90
    Customer Support
    80
    Withdrawal
    90

    Really not bad! I am pleasantly surprised by the service they offer to the clients. Staff in the support service is responsive and professional. This broker has good demo-accounts, low spreads, good services and many different instruments. And they have secure regulation, so I don’t have any fears for the safety of my funds. One of the best brokers I’ve worked with. Trading conditions are very suitable for me. The customer support is fast and very helpful. The platforms are user-friendly, all orders are executed really fast. All transactions are carried out within the terms indicated on their web-site. I can recommend FxPro to everyone.

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Reply
    Murdock
    February 26, 2017 at 1:08 pm

    FxPro is a big company with white reputation and european licences and regulation. Tight spreads are real – exactly like promo says. Didn’t noticed any anomalous slippages or requotes. In general i am almost completely happy and satisfied with everything with FxPro. Of course it is all about money – so one thing – i would like to be better trader.

  6. Reply
    Arne
    February 10, 2017 at 11:46 am
    4.5
    Web Design
    90
    Reliability
    90
    Platform
    90
    Customer Support
    80
    Withdrawal
    100

    Reliable forex broker with good attitude so far. I work with fxpro more than 5 years and I can say that they always maintain a high level of service. Execution, spreads, customer support, withdrawals – everything is more than good!

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Reply
    Romull
    January 19, 2017 at 4:49 pm
    4.9
    Web Design
    90
    Reliability
    100
    Platform
    100
    Customer Support
    100
    Withdrawal
    100

    FxPro is one of the industry’s leading forex brokers, and it keeps being that for all the last years. With the range of account types, client support and conditions on offer, i can feel myself in right broker’s hands to work. Hope FxPro will maintain this high quality standarts for our further cooperation.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Reply
    Max
    January 8, 2017 at 10:10 am
    4.4
    Web Design
    80
    Reliability
    90
    Platform
    80
    Customer Support
    90
    Withdrawal
    100

    I have trading account at FxPro for more than a year. Didn’t have any real problems with them during this time. If I have any questions my manager helps me to solve it. In my opinion the ratio between quality of services and their cost is one of the best on the market. They offer several types of platforms which works quite fast and have stable server connection, also they offer a diverse set of tools, deep analytics and quite tight spreads. I really enjoy this broker. If you have any questions about fxpro, you can ask me.

    Helpful(4) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Reply
    NotSoRichDad
    June 6, 2016 at 3:10 pm
    2.2
    Web Design
    40
    Reliability
    40
    Platform
    30
    Customer Support
    50
    Withdrawal
    60

    If you think that you can start small and go big, FX Pro is not the broker for you. I thought the same thing myself when I started an account with FX Pro, when I started trading was I so freaking wrong. FX Pro’s minimum transaction size is 10,000 units, it can literally make or break a struggling trader. If you’re just a beginner with no real experience in trading I suggest you stay away, I sure wish I did.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Reply
    Anne Crystal
    April 3, 2016 at 3:19 pm
    4.8
    Web Design
    100
    Reliability
    100
    Platform
    100
    Customer Support
    90
    Withdrawal
    90

    I have made really bad investments in my life; I mean really bad investments and trades which left me reeling for years. Luckily, I found FXPro, I only needed to see one feature to send me running to the bank and that was their Balance Protection Feature. This basically ensures that I will never suffer losses that are beyond my initial investment. If I had only found FXPro sooner maybe my finances would be a lot better than it is today.

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Reply
    ChampionBroker
    June 8, 2015 at 10:27 am
    5
    Web Design
    100
    Reliability
    100
    Platform
    100
    Customer Support
    100
    Withdrawal
    100

    Three words, Investor’s Compensation Fund! This is one of things that I love about FXPro. The fact that they are members of the ICF in Cyprus means that in case of any “financial impropriety” on the part of FXPro, a big amount of my money is insured. This was actually the deciding factor for me before I decided to get an account with FXPro, a safety net.

    Personal Recommendation
    Highly recommended!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Reply
    TheDarwinist07
    June 5, 2015 at 9:45 am
    4.2
    Web Design
    80
    Reliability
    90
    Platform
    70
    Customer Support
    90
    Withdrawal
    90

    FX Pro is like a strict dad, caring but not exactly spoon-feeding. It balances professionalism and caring for its clients. I actually enjoy trading with FX Pro because of its myriad of features. However, I expect them to fix their website, which on occasion, freezes. I’ve had a number of trades or deals that should have gone through had it not been for the website freeze.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  13. Reply
    Fatima Noelle
    June 6, 2014 at 1:12 pm
    5
    Web Design
    100
    Reliability
    100
    Platform
    100
    Customer Support
    100
    Withdrawal
    100

    As the great Robert Kiyosaki told me, one of the keys to becoming a successful investor is to learn how to manage risk. I fell in love with FXPro simply because they dealt with only the top-tier international banks duly rated by international firms. This basically ensured me that my money was in safe hands and that even the whole subprime mortgage fiasco didn’t affect my deposits.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

Leave a reply

Your total score

Login/Register access is temporary disabled
Compare items
  • Forex Broker (0)
  • Binary Options (0)
Compare
0